The Planning Commission is a five-member Board which deals with land-use issues, reviews all development projects in the Borough, and recommends their findings to Council.  The Planning Commission also prepares amendments to the Zoning Ordinance with the assistance of the planning consultant and the engineering consultant.

The Planning Commission meetings are scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Borough Meeting Room in the old schoolhouse, provided that there is business to conduct.

President: Bill Shilling
Vice President: Josh Gochenaur
Members:  Pat Junker

Rick Teats

Arin Cuccia